Williston photos
Cemetery Commission

There are five Commissioners appointed by the Selectboard to staggered five-year terms. The Commissioners are responsible for overseeing the care and management of the Town of Williston's cemeteries. 

Town cemeteries include:

East Cemetery:  8807 Williston Road
Chittenden Cemetery:  8351 Williston Road
Deerview Cemetery:  1293 No. Williston Road
Morse Cemetery:  1806 Essex Road 

 Commissioners (term expiration):

Cameron Clark (6/30/2024)
Drew Nelson (6/30/2025)
Jack Price (6/30/2026)
Shannon Hiltner (6/30/2027)
Hazel Winter (6/30/2028)

For questions related to the Town's cemeteries, please contact Jack Price at 802-879-7603.

Home | About Williston | Boards, Commissions and Committees | Contact Us | Departments/Services | Frequently Asked Questions | General Information | Natural Resources | Public Records and Documents | Website Map | Community | Forms | How do I...? | Online Payments
Printer-friendly Version