Williston photos
 
 

Follow Us:

Town Meeting Television Town Meeting Television   Town Meeting Television  

 
Town Band Schedule
Last updated 6/20/2024 8:41:40 AM
 
Community Calendar
June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
5
Conservation Committee
Conservation Committee
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
6 7 8
9 10 11
Development Review Board
Development Review Board
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 9:30 PM
12
Energy Committee
Energy Committee
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM
13
Catamount Community Forest Management Committee
Catamount Community Forest Management Committee
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
14 15
16 17
Old Brick Church Trustees Meeting
Old Brick Church Trustees Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
18
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:00 PM
19
Conservation Committee
Conservation Committee
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 9:00 AM
20
Cemetery Commission Meeting
Cemetery Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 2:30 PM to
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 4:00 PM
21 22
23 24 25
Development Review Board
Development Review Board
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:30 PM
26
Energy Committee
Energy Committee
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM
27
Town Hall Building - Early Closure at 2:00 p.m.
Town Hall Building - Early Closure at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM to
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 4:30 PM
28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
 Read more...
 
Home | About Williston | Boards, Commissions and Committees | Contact Us | Departments/Services | Frequently Asked Questions | General Information | Natural Resources | Public Records and Documents | Website Map | Community | Forms | How do I...? | Online Payments
Printer-friendly Version