Williston photos
 
 
Welcome to Williston
Welcome to Williston

Welcome to the Town of Williston's official Web site!  We are proud to use this site to communicate online with our citizens, businesses, and visitors.

We strive to provide up-to-date information on services that enhance your quality of life.  Please visit our Web site regularly for updates.

If you feel there is important information missing from our site, please contact the Site Administrator by clicking here.  Your comments are valuable to the continued development of our Website.



 

 

Last updated 7/28/2014 11:46:27 AM
 
Community Calendar
August 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
Community Justice - Full Board Meeting (PD)
Community Justice - Full Board Meeting (PD)
Monday, August 03, 2015 at 6:00 PM to
7:30 PM
Artist Support Group (PD)
Artist Support Group (PD)
Monday, August 03, 2015 at 1:00 PM to
4:00 PM
4
Planning Commission (A)
Planning Commission (A)
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 at 7:00 PM
5
WBO (FD)
WBO (FD)
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 at 8:30 AM to
11:30 AM
6
Williston Cub Scouts (TH)
Williston Cub Scouts (TH)
Thursday, August 06, 2015 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
WCJB (PD)
WCJB (PD)
Thursday, August 06, 2015 at 5:30 PM
US Dept. of State (PD)
US Dept. of State (PD)
Thursday, August 06, 2015 at 10:00 AM to
12:00 PM
7 8
9 10
WCJB (PD)
WCJB (PD)
Monday, August 10, 2015 at 5:30 PM
11
Development Review Board  (TH) **CANCELED**
Development Review Board (TH) **CANCELED**
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Meadow Run Condo Association (PD)
Meadow Run Condo Association (PD)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
12
U.S. EPA  (TH)
U.S. EPA (TH)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 5:00 PM to
9:30 PM
13
Williston Hill Hawks (PD)
Williston Hill Hawks (PD)
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
Chittenden County CERT (FD)
Chittenden County CERT (FD)
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 6:00 PM to
8:00 PM
14
Catamount Outdoor Center (PD)
Catamount Outdoor Center (PD)
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 6:00 PM to
10:00 PM
15
16 17
Williston Boy Scouts (PD)
Williston Boy Scouts (PD)
Monday, August 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM to
8:30 PM
Town Holiday : Offices Closed
Town Holiday : Offices Closed
Monday, August 17, 2015
18
Selectboard Meeting (PD)
Selectboard Meeting (PD)
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM
Planning Commission (A)
Planning Commission (A)
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM
19
WCJB (PD)
WCJB (PD)
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 5:30 PM
20
Commons at Williston Village (PD)
Commons at Williston Village (PD)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 6:00 PM to
9:00 PM
WCJB (PD)
WCJB (PD)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 5:30 PM
21 22
23 24
WCJB (PD)
WCJB (PD)
Monday, August 24, 2015 at 5:30 PM
State of VT - CIS Transportation (FD)
State of VT - CIS Transportation (FD)
Monday, August 24, 2015 at 1:00 PM to
3:00 PM
25
Development Review Board  (TH)
Development Review Board (TH)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 7:30 PM
26
CSWD (TH)
CSWD (TH)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 4:00 PM to
9:00 PM
27 28 29
30 31 1
Planning Commission (A)
Planning Commission (A)
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 at 7:00 PM
2
WBO (FD)
WBO (FD)
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 at 8:30 AM to
11:30 AM
3
WCJB (PD)
WCJB (PD)
Thursday, September 03, 2015 at 5:30 PM
Williston Fire Department
Williston Fire Department
Thursday, September 03, 2015 at 4:00 PM to
9:00 PM
4 5
 Read more...
 
Home | About Us | Boards and Commissions | Contact Us | Departments/Services | Natural Resources | Frequently Asked Questions | General Information | Public Records and Documents | Web Site Map | On-line Forms | Residents | Business
Printer-friendly Version